Family · germany · Husband · Me

The house is shipped

It went on Friday and is due to arrive at the house on Monday. 

Shit is getting real. 

This time next week I’ll..  we’ll all be in Germany. Together. I’m so nervous. So excited. So anxious. I’m fucking shifting it. 

P is going to love the house.  It’s huge. Basement,  separate diner, an attic with flooring no so we can use that as another room too. The tiling in the kitchen and bathroom is ugly and in true military fashion the carpets throughout the house are red. 

Red. 

Fucking red

Nothing goes with fucking red. 

So that part I’m not too happy about.. And the fact that this house is in Germany but in true Alex style I’m going to put in a brave face and act like everything is okay. 

I’m just excited about having my husband back with me. 💜💚

Leave a Reply

