Family · Husband · Me · selfie

I miss him. 

Went out for a big family meal last night and even though I took P somehow she ended up at one end of the table with my parents and I ended up at the other end of the table..  On my own.  Which is when I really started to miss my husband. 

So I facetimed A while putting P to bed and again when I got into bed and it was just nice to lie in bed and talk about sweet fuck all ♥ 

Just two more weeks and then he’s back and we’re together again. 

Leave a Reply

