Friends · germany · Me

Lucy visited.. 

I cried when she left because I don’t know when in going to see her next.  She was honest and open with the fact that she probably won’t even visit when I move.   She doesn’t like planes and the drive is ‘too much’ for her.  She’s saving for a house annd doesn’t have any spare cash.. and honestly.. This has killed me.

I doubt I’ll see her until I move back to the UK because on visits and stuff I will be filling it with family time.  

Wahh.  

I guess I’m starting to see who my real friends are and to be honest.  I barely have any. 

Quality not quantity. 

Leave a Reply

