Family · Me

Thinking about P’s first birthday πŸ™ˆβœ¨

It’s months away.. I mean she turns 8 months in a couple of days so obviously I’ve got a solid 4 months to prepare but I was to make it perfect! 

Perfect for my princess.

I already want to do a smash this cake. 

But now I’ve got it in my head that I want to do biscuits.. A.K.A ‘Sugar cookies’ for my American followers.

So if anyone has any clue about sugar cookies and icing that would really help! I want to get it perfect!! 

Leave a Reply

