Family · Husband · Me

Well put the cat among the pigeons why don’t you..

Husband potentially got a posting to Germany.

Germany.

Germany.

I tell you now that I took German at GCSE level.. I got a U. I was shit. How am I suppose to move to Germany?! Also, I’ve only just got everything in place for me to return back to work. I love my job and I love that I can have so much flexibility around P and her routine. And A’s routine come to think of it. I’ve also started body shop. Can’t do that now. And I want to do my online accounting course.. I don’t even know if that’s something I can do abroad – Even though it’s online. Waaaah. So many questions and I have no idea who there is to answer them.

I’m going into panic mode. Super panic mode. It’s not even set in stone yet. Just 90% chance that it will definitely happen. Welp.

I guess that this is a once in a lifetime opportunity, not only for my husband and I but also for P. I just don’t want to be a wash out wife that has nothing to her own name. Don’t want A to have to give me pocket money each week just so I can go out for coffee. I need to do my research I guess. Stop being negative Alex.

On another, less selfish, note.. A is doing his promotion course. Super proud wife.

Leave a Reply

