Me

Got my fingers in many pies..

I’ve become a body shop at home consultant this week and I’m over the moon about starting this new venture. I already use a lot of their products so feel like I can spread the love a little. Also with being in a completely new area, not knowing many people.. it kind of gets me out there.
thebodyshop-usa.com-coupons

I know there’s a few ladies on patch that do it and it made me a little worried. I dont want to be the new girl that steps on peoples toes and I know forces women can get a little territorial. But hopefully we can work side by side and together to do it.

 

Basically… I’m super excited.

Leave a Reply

